wordle

Meet the Staff

 

Mindy_school

Mindy Hobensack

Director

765-628-3534 ext. 363

mindy.hobensack@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-1

Renda Hurst

Assistant Director

765-628-3534 ext. 362

renda.hurst@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-5

Kim Kellar-Lewis

Young Adult Coordinator

765-628-3534 ext. 361

kim.kellar-lewis@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-4

Brenda Hensley

Interlibrary Loans/Circ

765-628-3534 ext. 361

brenda.hensley@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-2

Julie Matheny

New Materials/Circ

765-628-3534 ext. 361

julie.matheny@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-3

Megan Williams

Children's Librarian

765-628-2882 ext. 465

megan.williams@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-6

Delina Murphy

Assistant Children's Librarian

765-628-2882 ext. 410

delina.murphy@eastern.k12.in.us

Untitled-7

Lynna Henry

Decorations//Bookclub/Circ

765-628-2882 ext. 410

lynna.henry@eastern.k12.in.us